Percussionist | Composer | Educator


Synced/Unsynced (free download)

Synced/UnSynced is now available for free download! Since it seems like most of us will still be in some version of remote/hybrid performance/teaching for a while, I decided to share this project for free so we can stay active and creative during this time. Synced/UnSynced was composed for the Beta Percussion International Institute ONLINE for participants and faculty to play

Read More »

Etude in f# minor now published!

Etude in f# minor describes ‘searching’. On a musical level, although the piece is supposedly in f# minor, the tonality is quite unclear at times. It is searching for a tonal center, and only arrives at something resembling f# minor at the end. On an artistic level, this piece to me is searching for answers by reflecting within oneself. There

Read More »



Eriko Daimo plays Princess Chang Ping with the HKBU Symphony Orchestra conducted by Professor Johnny Poon.  For score and parts purchase/rental, please contact pius@piuscheung.com. For music sheet of Princess Chang Ping (concerto for marimba & orchestra – piano reduction), please check it out in my online Music Shop.

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.